Events Calendar

Select the calendar you wish to view: Main Calendar | Equine Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2022 Apr 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Friday

2

April 2 Saturday

About FRC

Softball vs Siskiyous (DH)

Saturday, April 2 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Sunday

4

April 4 Monday

5

April 5 Tuesday

6

April 6 Wednesday

About FRC

Info Session for upcoming Cultural Fair

Wednesday, April 6 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

April 7 Thursday

8

April 8 Friday

About FRC

ASFRC Ballot Statement Due by midnight!

Friday, April 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

April 9 Saturday

10

April 10 Sunday

11

April 11 Monday

About FRC

Spring Break - No Classes Held

Monday, April 11 @ 12:00 am - Friday, April 15 @ 11:59 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

April 12 Tuesday

13

April 13 Wednesday

14

April 14 Thursday

15

April 15 Friday

16

April 16 Saturday

17

April 17 Sunday

18

April 18 Monday

About FRC

ASFRC Elections

Monday, April 18 @ 8:00 am - Wednesday, April 20 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

ASFRC_2022-2023 Student Statements w pictures.pdf

Add event to my calendar

19

April 19 Tuesday

About FRC

CalFresh Scavenger Hunt 2.0

Tuesday, April 19 - April 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About FRC

Baseball vs Redwoods (**Single game)

Tuesday, April 19 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Wednesday

21

April 21 Thursday

About FRC

Earth Day Activities

Thursday, April 21 @ 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Inhabitants.jpg

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Friday

About FRC

Day in the Mountains - Day #1

Friday, April 22 @ 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About FRC

Baseball vs Butte

Friday, April 22 @ 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Saturday

About FRC

Beach Volleyball vs College of Southern Idaho

Saturday, April 23 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About FRC

Softball vs Lassen (DH)

Saturday, April 23 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Sunday

25

April 25 Monday

About FRC

Graduation Meeting

Monday, April 25 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

April 26 Tuesday

About FRC

Student Recognition Awards

Tuesday, April 26 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Wednesday

About FRC

Denim Day '22

Wednesday, April 27 @ 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

April 29 Friday

About FRC

Day in the Mountains - Day #2

Friday, April 29 @ 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About FRC

Closing Art Reception w/BBQ

Friday, April 29 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

BrittGreg_April29_2022_Flier1.jpg

Add event to my calendar

30

April 30 Saturday

About FRC

High Sierra Parent Conference

Saturday, April 30 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.