2024/2025 Board of Trustee Members

Guy McNett, Board President, Area II
John Sheehan, Board Vice-President, Area IV
Dr. Dana Ware,  Area III
Paula Johnston: Trustee Area I
Abby Marshall: Trustee Area V
Student Trustee - Abby Gail Folkman

Dr. Kevin Trutna - Secretary

Cynthia Hall - Administrative Assistant & Clerk of the Board

Meeting Schedule

*Unless otherwise noted, meetings are scheduled to begin at 3:00 p.m. on the third Thursday of each month on the campus of Feather River College.

570 Golden Eagle Ave. LRC #871
Quincy, CA 95971

In accordance with the Ralph M. Brown Act, meeting agendas will be posted at the meeting location 72 hours prior to any Regular Board of Trustee meeting, or 24 hours prior to any Special Meeting. Agendas and Minutes are also posted below.

Meeting Schedule

Archived Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Board Policies

The Board Policy Index allows users to search for a policy or procedure by keyword or number. When viewing the Index in the PDF format, click on the binoculars icon on the upper left side of the file to type in your inquiry. If that search did not provide you the information you desired, click on the binoculars icon with the right arrow to find the next occurrence of the keyword or number. This search function applies in the Policy and Administrative Procedures documents as well. Please note, Board Policy and Administrative Procedures are currently undergoing revision. Should you need clarfication on any policy or procedure, please contact Cynthia Hall in the President's Office at (530) 283-0202, ext. 233.

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.