Events Calendar

Select the calendar you wish to view: Main Calendar | Student Life

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2024 May 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Wednesday

About FRC

Student Art Exhibition

Wednesday, May 1 @ 8:00 am - Friday, May 17 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

May 2 Thursday

4

May 4 Saturday

5

May 5 Sunday

About FRC

Student Art Exhibition

Wednesday, May 1 @ 8:00 am - Friday, May 17 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Monday

About FRC

ASFRC Meeting

Monday, May 6 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Tuesday

8

May 8 Wednesday

9

May 9 Thursday

About FRC

Free Lunch for Students

Thursday, May 9 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Friday

11

May 11 Saturday

12

May 12 Sunday

About FRC

Student Art Exhibition

Wednesday, May 1 @ 8:00 am - Friday, May 17 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Monday

About FRC

ASFRC Meeting

Monday, May 13 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Tuesday

15

May 15 Wednesday

16

May 16 Thursday

18

May 18 Saturday

19

May 19 Sunday

20

May 20 Monday

About FRC

Final Examinations (Friday is a make-up day)

Monday, May 20 - May 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Tuesday

22

May 22 Wednesday

23

May 23 Thursday

About FRC

Free Lunch for Students

Thursday, May 23 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Friday

About FRC

Commencement

Friday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Saturday

26

May 26 Sunday

27

May 27 Monday

About FRC

HOLIDAY - Memorial Day - CAMPUS CLOSED

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Tuesday

About FRC

Grades due by 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

May 29 Wednesday

30

May 30 Thursday

31

May 31 Friday

About FRC

May Time Sheets Due

Friday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.