Events Calendar

Select the calendar you wish to view: Main Calendar | Equine Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2022 Feb 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Tuesday

2

February 2 Wednesday

About FRC

Free Black History Month Celebratory Lunch

Wednesday, February 2 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Thursday

4

February 4 Friday

5

February 5 Saturday

6

February 6 Sunday

7

February 7 Monday

About FRC

ASFRC Meeting

Monday, February 7 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Tuesday

9

February 9 Wednesday

About FRC

Dorm PIZZA Party

Wednesday, February 9 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Thursday

11

February 11 Friday

12

February 12 Saturday

13

February 13 Sunday

14

February 14 Monday

About FRC

Valentine's Day at FRC

Monday, February 14 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Tuesday

16

February 16 Wednesday

17

February 17 Thursday

About FRC

Grief and Loss Workshop

Thursday, February 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Grief and Loss Workshop Flyer (Hyperlink).pdf

Add event to my calendar

18

February 18 Friday

About FRC

Black History Month Movie - Summer of Soul

Friday, February 18 @ 7:00 pm - Monday, February 21 @ 7:00 pm Multi-Day Event

SOS Poster.jpeg

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Saturday

About FRC

Softball vs Redwoods (DH)

Saturday, February 19 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Sunday

About FRC

Black History Month Movie - Summer of Soul

Friday, February 18 @ 7:00 pm - Monday, February 21 @ 7:00 pm Multi-Day Event

SOS Poster.jpeg

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Monday

22

February 22 Tuesday

23

February 23 Wednesday

24

February 24 Thursday

About FRC

Wellness Creative Art Outlet

Thursday, February 24 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wellness Creative Art Outlet.pdf

Add event to my calendar

About FRC

Black History Month - Panel Discussion

Thursday, February 24 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Friday

About FRC

Baseball vs Siskiyous

Friday, February 25 @ 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

February 26 Saturday

About FRC

Softball vs Yuba College (DH)

Saturday, February 26 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About FRC

Baseball vs Siskiyous (DH)

Saturday, February 26 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About FRC

Softball vs Yuba (DH)

Saturday, February 26 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

February 27 Sunday

28

February 28 Monday

About FRC

February Time Sheets Due

Monday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.