February 2022

 

Date Event
2022-02-02 (Wed) Free Black History Month Celebratory Lunch [About FRC] — 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
2022-02-05 (Sat) Men & Womens Basketball vs College of the Redwoods [About FRC] — 1:00 pm
2022-02-07 (Mon) ASFRC Meeting [About FRC] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-02-08 (Tue) Arts & Humanities Ed Plan Workshop w/free food [About FRC] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-02-09 (Wed) Dorm PIZZA Party [About FRC] — 5:30 pm
2022-02-11 (Fri) Holiday - President's Day - Campus Closed - Feb. 11 [About FRC]
2022-02-14 (Mon) Valentine's Day at FRC [About FRC] — 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
2022-02-16 (Wed) Men & Womens Basketball vs Butte College (Sophomore Night) [About FRC] — 5:00 pm
2022-02-17 (Thu) Grief and Loss Workshop [About FRC] — 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
2022-02-18 (Fri) Black History Month Movie - Summer of Soul [About FRC] — 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-02-19 (Sat) Black History Month Movie - Summer of Soul [About FRC] — 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Softball vs Redwoods (DH) [About FRC] — 12:00 pm
2022-02-20 (Sun) Black History Month Movie - Summer of Soul [About FRC] — 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-02-21 (Mon) Holiday - Washington's Birthday - Campus Closed - Feb. 21 [About FRC]
2022-02-24 (Thu) Wellness Creative Art Outlet [About FRC] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Black History Month - Panel Discussion [About FRC] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2022-02-25 (Fri) Baseball vs Siskiyous [About FRC] — 2:00 pm
2022-02-26 (Sat) Softball vs Yuba College (DH) [About FRC] — 12:00 pm
Baseball vs Siskiyous (DH) [About FRC] — 12:00 pm
Softball vs Yuba (DH) [About FRC] — 12:00 pm
2022-02-28 (Mon) February Time Sheets Due [About FRC]