Feather River College Foundation Scholarships

2024-2025 Scholarship Application Information

The application and reference forms for the 2024-2025 scholarship application are below, application opens March 1 and closes March 29, 2024. If you have any questions please contact the Financial Aid office

FRC Foundation Scholarships:

2023-2024 Academic Year Scholarship Recipients

Scholarship Name Scholarship Recipient
Academic Senate Alexa Baumgartner Anthony Stewart-Rojas




Shasta Partain Abigail Koskinen
Amanda Cortez Madilyn Anderson
Ashley Underwood
Makayla Shafer Simon Dauth
  Larissa Griffith Ana Vargas
FRC Foundation Student Scholarship Franchesca Martins Alexa Baumgartner

Anthony Stewart-Rojas

Melanie Coats

Crystal Fairbanks

Ashley Vernon




CSEA - CA Schools Employees Assn. #712 Melanie Coats Crystal Fairbanks
Marsha Harris Women In Agriculture Larissa Griffith  
Rose Cortez Memorial Hugo Rocha  


RF Matthews Agriculture Scholarship

Madilyn Andersen

Angel Arteaga

Nicole Saurman Larissa Griffith
Hannah Wolmuth Chloe Brogden
Faculty Union Melanie Coats  

For more information about the foundation or to donate, please visit the Feather River College Foundation webpage.

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.