The Sustainability Action Team is a shared governance committee with representation from all areas of the campus community. Currently, the committee includes: two full-time and one part-time faculty members, two classified staff members, the Superintendent/President, the Chief Instructional Officer, one member of the community, the Director of Facilities or a representative of the facilities department, and one student.

Let us know if you want to get involved!

Sustainability Action Team, 2018-19

Dr. Darla DeRuiter; Faculty, Environmental Studies & Outdoor Recreation Leadership - Committee Chair

Bridget Tracy; Faculty, Environmental Studies & Earth Science

Dr. Will Lombardi; Faculty, English 

Dr. Adam Fuller; Faculty & Staff, Environmental Studies & Hatchery Manager

Dr. Kevin Trutna; Superintendent/President

Dr. Derek Lerch; Vice President of Instruction

Agnes Koos; Director of Institutional Research & Planning

Nick Boyd; Director of Facilities & Chief Technology Officer

Kelby Gardiner; Plumas National Forest - Community Representative

Kyla DeOcampo; Student Representative

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.