Events Calendar

Select the calendar you wish to view: Main Calendar | Equine Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

About FRC

Banned Book Week

Monday, September 27 @ 9:00 am - Friday, October 1 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

About FRC

FYE Workshop

Monday, October 4 @ 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Tuesday

About FRC

TRiO Student Support Services Orientation

Tuesday, October 5 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Wednesday

About FRC

Student Success Workshop

Wednesday, October 6 @ 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Thursday

About FRC

FRC Rodeo

Thursday, October 7 @ 5:00 pm - Friday, October 8 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Friday

About FRC

Friday in the Fall 2021

Friday, October 8 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday in th Fall_FINAL.pdf

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

12

October 12 Tuesday

About FRC

Faculty Flex Day

Tuesday, October 12 @ TBA - TBA

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Wednesday

About FRC

Dinner and a Movie " 55 Steps"

Wednesday, October 13 @ 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Thursday

15

October 15 Friday

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

About FRC

Careers & Cuisine - RSVP Needed

Monday, October 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Tuesday

About FRC

International Culture and Diversity Club

Tuesday, October 19 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

About FRC

Financial Aid Workshop

Wednesday, October 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

About FRC

Eagle Pride Meeting

Thursday, October 21 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

About FRC

Marketing Workshop - Session 1

Friday, October 22 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

About FRC

FRC Spirit Week

Monday, October 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

27

October 27 Wednesday

28

October 28 Thursday

About FRC

Spring 2022 Priority Registration for TRiO

Thursday, October 28 - October 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Friday

About FRC

Safe Trick-or-Treat

Friday, October 29 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.