Board of Directors

Get In Touch

The Foundation is overseen by a dedicated group of volunteers. These committed people give of their time, talent, and resources to support our programs in order to better the lives of our students and our community.

Russell Reid, Vice President

Kris Miravalle, President

Karen Pearson, Business Management Committee Chair

J.P. Harrison, Scholarship Committee Chair

John Sheehan, Business Management Committee

Bill Elliot, Business Management Committee

Monica Potter, Community Host Program Coordinator

Dr. Lisa Kelly, Funding Committee Chair

Dr. Kevin Trutna, President, Feather River College

Marie Anderson, Membership Committee

Nancy Gambell, Funding Committee

Aaron Lohn, Finance Committee

Jackie Blanton, Community Host Program Committee

Chris Shea, Finance Committee

Beth Reid, Scholarship Committee

Sara Frigo, Executive Director

The views and opinions expressed by the FRC Foundation do not necessarily represent the views and opinions of the web host Feather River College. Events, activities and/or other FRC Foundation related conduct illustrated or advertised by the FRC Foundation shall not be construed as approved or sanctioned by Feather River College.

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.