Events Calendar

Select the calendar you wish to view: Main Calendar | Student Life

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

About FRC

Dinner and a Movie: Elf

Thursday, December 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

About FRC

Holiday Party

Monday, December 5 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Tuesday

About FRC

Womens Basketball vs Las Positas College

Tuesday, December 6 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Wednesday

8

December 8 Thursday

9

December 9 Friday

About FRC

Womens Basketball vs Mission College

Friday, December 9 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

About FRC

Final Examinations (Friday is a Make-Up Day)

Monday, December 12 @ 8:00 am - Friday, December 16 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Tuesday

14

December 14 Wednesday

15

December 15 Thursday

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

About FRC

All grades due by 4:00 PM

Monday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Tuesday

21

December 21 Wednesday

22

December 22 Thursday

23

December 23 Friday

About FRC

HOLIDAY RECESS - CAMPUS CLOSED

Friday, December 23 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, January 1 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

About FRC

HOLIDAY RECESS - CAMPUS CLOSED

Friday, December 23 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, January 1 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Monday

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.