Events Calendar

Select the calendar you wish to view: Main Calendar | Equine Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

About FRC

Faculty Structured Flex Day

Tuesday, August 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About FRC

Associate Faculty Flex Event

Tuesday, August 13 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 14 Wednesday

About FRC

Faculty Structured Flex Day

Wednesday, August 14 @ 8:00 am - Thursday, August 15 @ 5:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About FRC

Institutional Day

Wednesday, August 14 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 15 Thursday

August 16 Friday

About FRC

New Student Orientation

Friday, August 16 @ 8:00 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About FRC

Welcome Dinner

Friday, August 16 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

About FRC

Summer 2019 Session Ends

Sunday, August 18 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 19 Monday

About FRC

Fall 2019 Classes Begin

Monday, August 19 @ 12:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About FRC

Pool Party

Monday, August 19 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Tuesday

About FRC

Hynopalooza

Tuesday, August 20 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Wednesday

About FRC

Paddleboard

Wednesday, August 21 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

About FRC

Bowling and Tacos

Thursday, August 22 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

About FRC

Concert on the Green

Friday, August 23 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

About FRC

Student Success Workshop

Monday, August 26 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

About FRC

Young Cattlemen's BBQ Bash

Tuesday, August 27 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Wednesday

About FRC

Open House - Mental Health & Wellness Center

Wednesday, August 28 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About FRC

Ice Cream Social

Wednesday, August 28 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About FRC

Student Success Workshop

Wednesday, August 28 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday