Events Calendar

Select the calendar you wish to view: Main Calendar | Equine Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 18 Monday

About FRC

ASFRC Ballot Statements Due 4/7/19

Monday, March 18 - April 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About FRC

St. Patrick's Day Lunch

Monday, March 18 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Saturday

About FRC

Baseball vs College of the Siskiyous (DH)

Saturday, March 23 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Sunday

About FRC

ASFRC Ballot Statements Due 4/7/19

Monday, March 18 - April 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 25 Monday

About FRC

Spring Break ~ No Classes Held

Monday, March 25 @ 12:00 am - Friday, March 29 @ 11:59 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

About FRC

Single Semester Loan Disbursement - Second 50%

Thursday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

About FRC

Baseball vs Shasta College

Friday, March 29 @ 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Saturday

About FRC

Baseball vs Shasta College (DH)

Saturday, March 30 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About FRC

Softball vs College of the Redwoods (DH)

Saturday, March 30 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Sunday

About FRC

ASFRC Ballot Statements Due 4/7/19

Monday, March 18 - April 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar