Administration Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

Administration

Cardinals Star Ulibarri Signs to Feather River College

Monday, May 30 @ 11:50 am - Sunday, June 12 @ 12:50 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

June 2 Thursday

3

June 3 Friday

4

June 4 Saturday

5

June 5 Sunday

Administration

Cardinals Star Ulibarri Signs to Feather River College

Monday, May 30 @ 11:50 am - Sunday, June 12 @ 12:50 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

June 6 Monday

7

June 7 Tuesday

Administration

Students Could Receive $10,000 Scholarships to FRC for STEM Study

Tuesday, June 7 @ 8:08 am - Thursday, June 30 @ 9:08 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Wednesday

9

June 9 Thursday

11

June 11 Saturday

12

June 12 Sunday

Administration

Cardinals Star Ulibarri Signs to Feather River College

Monday, May 30 @ 11:50 am - Sunday, June 12 @ 12:50 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Administration

Students Could Receive $10,000 Scholarships to FRC for STEM Study

Tuesday, June 7 @ 8:08 am - Thursday, June 30 @ 9:08 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

June 13 Monday

15

June 15 Wednesday

16

June 16 Thursday

Administration

President's Report to Board of Trustees: June 16, 2022

Thursday, June 16 @ 7:25 pm - Thursday, July 14 @ 8:25 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

June 17 Friday

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

Administration

President's Report to Board of Trustees: June 16, 2022

Thursday, June 16 @ 7:25 pm - Thursday, July 14 @ 8:25 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Administration

Students Could Receive $10,000 Scholarships to FRC for STEM Study

Tuesday, June 7 @ 8:08 am - Thursday, June 30 @ 9:08 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

June 20 Monday

21

June 21 Tuesday

22

June 22 Wednesday

23

June 23 Thursday

24

June 24 Friday

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

Administration

President's Report to Board of Trustees: June 16, 2022

Thursday, June 16 @ 7:25 pm - Thursday, July 14 @ 8:25 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Administration

Students Could Receive $10,000 Scholarships to FRC for STEM Study

Tuesday, June 7 @ 8:08 am - Thursday, June 30 @ 9:08 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

June 27 Monday

28

June 28 Tuesday

29

June 29 Wednesday

30

June 30 Thursday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.