Administration Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

Administration

April is Sustainability Month at Feather River College

Thursday, April 1 @ 3:00 pm - Sunday, April 25 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Friday

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

Administration

April is Sustainability Month at Feather River College

Thursday, April 1 @ 3:00 pm - Sunday, April 25 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

April 5 Monday

6

April 6 Tuesday

7

April 7 Wednesday

8

April 8 Thursday

9

April 9 Friday

Administration

Feather River College Student Angelina Wilson Earns National Scholarship

Friday, April 9 @ 2:17 pm - Friday, April 23 @ 3:17 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

April 10 Saturday

11

April 11 Sunday

Administration

Feather River College Student Angelina Wilson Earns National Scholarship

Friday, April 9 @ 2:17 pm - Friday, April 23 @ 3:17 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Administration

April is Sustainability Month at Feather River College

Thursday, April 1 @ 3:00 pm - Sunday, April 25 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

April 12 Monday

13

April 13 Tuesday

14

April 14 Wednesday

15

April 15 Thursday

Administration

President's Report to Board of Trustees

Thursday, April 15 @ 5:00 pm - Wednesday, May 19 @ 6:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Friday

17

April 17 Saturday

18

April 18 Sunday

Administration

Feather River College Student Angelina Wilson Earns National Scholarship

Friday, April 9 @ 2:17 pm - Friday, April 23 @ 3:17 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Administration

April is Sustainability Month at Feather River College

Thursday, April 1 @ 3:00 pm - Sunday, April 25 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Administration

President's Report to Board of Trustees

Thursday, April 15 @ 5:00 pm - Wednesday, May 19 @ 6:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

April 19 Monday

20

April 20 Tuesday

21

April 21 Wednesday

22

April 22 Thursday

23

April 23 Friday

24

April 24 Saturday

25

April 25 Sunday

Administration

April is Sustainability Month at Feather River College

Thursday, April 1 @ 3:00 pm - Sunday, April 25 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Administration

President's Report to Board of Trustees

Thursday, April 15 @ 5:00 pm - Wednesday, May 19 @ 6:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

April 26 Monday

27

April 27 Tuesday

28

April 28 Wednesday

29

April 29 Thursday

30

April 30 Friday