Curriculum Development

Meeting Times/Calendar

The Curriculum Committee meets the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month each Fall and Spring semester unless it falls on a special holiday or minimum day in LRC105 from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Click the Academic Senate Calendar link which lists the Curriculum Committee meeting dates with other noted shared governance committees.

Committee/Members

  • Academic Senate President (ex-officio) - Tom Heaney- theaney@frc.edu
  • Academic Senate Representatives - Jeanette Kokosinski - jkokosinski@frc.edu and Becky Easley - beasley@frc.edu
  • Articulation Officer - Greg McCarthy - gmccarthy@frc.edu
  • Associated Student Body President - Vacant
  • Chief Instructional Officer (non-voting except in cases of a tie vote) - Derek Lerch - dlerch@frc.edu
  • College Registrar (non-voting) - Gretchen Baumgartner - gbaumgartner@frc.edu
  • Division Chair of Arts & Sciences - Katie Desmond - kdesmond@frc.edu
  • Division Chair of Professional & Technical Studies - John Tanner - jtanner@frc.edu

Resources