April 2024

 

Date Event
2024-04-01 (Mon) SPRING BREAK - NO CLASSES HELD [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
ASFRC Meeting [About FRC] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
2024-04-02 (Tue) SPRING BREAK - NO CLASSES HELD [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Softball Home Double Header vs. Butte College [About FRC] — 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Baseball Home Game vs. Lassen College [About FRC] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2024-04-03 (Wed) SPRING BREAK - NO CLASSES HELD [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2024-04-04 (Thu) SPRING BREAK - NO CLASSES HELD [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2024-04-05 (Fri) SPRING BREAK - NO CLASSES HELD [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2024-04-08 (Mon) Fall 2024 priority registration for Homeless/VETS/EOPS/DSPS/Foster Youth/CalWorks/CARE [About FRC]
ASFRC Ballot Statements [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
Summer 2024 registration begins [About FRC]
ASFRC Meeting [About FRC] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Baseball Home Double Header vs. College of the Siskiyous [About FRC] — 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2024-04-09 (Tue) Fall 2024 priority registration for Homeless/VETS/EOPS/DSPS/Foster Youth/CalWorks/CARE [About FRC]
ASFRC Ballot Statements [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
Last day to drop second-half-semester classes without a "W” [About FRC]
EOPS Priority Registration (Popcorn) [About FRC] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2024-04-10 (Wed) Fall 2024 priority registration for Homeless/VETS/EOPS/DSPS/Foster Youth/CalWorks/CARE [About FRC]
ASFRC Ballot Statements [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
CENSUS for second 8-week classes [About FRC]
2024-04-11 (Thu) Fall 2024 priority registration for TRIO [About FRC]
ASFRC Ballot Statements [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
Free Lunch for Students [About FRC] — 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Baseball Home Game vs. Shasta College [About FRC] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2024-04-12 (Fri) Fall 2024 priority registration for TRIO [About FRC]
ASFRC Ballot Statements [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
Softball Home Double Header vs. Mendocino College [About FRC] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Baseball Home Game vs. Shasta College [About FRC] — 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2024-04-13 (Sat) Fall 2024 priority registration for TRIO [About FRC]
ASFRC Ballot Statements [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
2024-04-14 (Sun) Fall 2024 registration for fully matriculated, new and continuing students begins [About FRC]
ASFRC Ballot Statements [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
2024-04-15 (Mon) Fall '24 graduates meet with Advisors to review petitions to graduate [About FRC]
ASFRC Ballot Statements [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
ASFRC Meeting [About FRC] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Baseball Home Game vs. College of the Siskiyous [About FRC] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2024-04-16 (Tue) ASFRC Ballot Statements [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
2024-04-17 (Wed) Beach Volleyball Home Match vs. Lassen College [About FRC] — 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
ASFRC Ballot Statements [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
Beach Volleyball Home Match vs. Shasta College [About FRC] — 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Eagle Pride and the FRC library Dinner & a Movie [About FRC] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2024-04-18 (Thu) ASFRC Ballot Statements [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
2024-04-19 (Fri) Beach Volleyball Home Match vs. Lassen College [About FRC] — 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
ASFRC Ballot Statements [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
Day in the Mountains (DITM) [About FRC] — 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Spring Sports Celebration Lunch [About FRC] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Beach Volleyball Home Match vs. College of the Siskiyous [About FRC] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Baseball Home Game vs. College of the Redwoods [About FRC] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2024-04-20 (Sat) Baseball Home Game vs. College of the Redwoods [About FRC] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
ASFRC Ballot Statements [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
2024-04-21 (Sun) ASFRC Ballot Statements [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
2024-04-22 (Mon) Black Student Success Week [About FRC]
ASFRC Ballot Statements [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
ASFRC Meeting [About FRC] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
2024-04-23 (Tue) Black Student Success Week [About FRC]
Dairy Day Grab Bag Event [About FRC] — 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
2024-04-24 (Wed) Black Student Success Week [About FRC]
ASFRC Elections: VOTE NOW [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
CCC LGBTQ+ Summit [About FRC] — 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Denim Day - Community Event with Dinner and Awareness Walk [About FRC] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-04-25 (Thu) Black Student Success Week [About FRC]
ASFRC Elections: VOTE NOW [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
CCC LGBTQ+ Summit [About FRC] — 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free Lunch for Students [About FRC] — 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Veterans Student Panel [About FRC] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Baseball Home Game vs. Butte College [About FRC] — 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2024-04-26 (Fri) Black Student Success Week [About FRC]
ASFRC Elections: VOTE NOW [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
Last day to drop full-term classes with a "W” [About FRC]
2024-04-27 (Sat) ASFRC Elections: VOTE NOW [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
2024-04-28 (Sun) ASFRC Elections: VOTE NOW [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
2024-04-29 (Mon) Fall 2024 registration for non-matriculated new and continuing students begins [About FRC]
ASFRC Elections: VOTE NOW [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
ASFRC Meeting [About FRC] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
2024-04-30 (Tue) April Time Sheets Due [About FRC]
23/24 Student Recognition Awards [About FRC] — 12:00 pm