September 2022

 

Date Event
2022-09-02 (Fri) Last Day to Enroll/Add Full-Term Classes and Drop Full-Term Classes with 100% Refund [About FRC]
Graduation Petitions Due for Fall 2022 [About FRC]
2022-09-04 (Sun) Last Day to Drop Full-Term Classes Without a "W" [About FRC]
2022-09-05 (Mon) HOLIDAY - Labor Day - CAMPUS CLOSED [About FRC]
2022-09-07 (Wed) Ice Cream Social [About FRC] — 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
TRiO SSS - Student Orientation (Option 1) [About FRC] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
TRiO SSS - Student Orientation (Option 2) [About FRC] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-09-10 (Sat) Football vs. Cabrillo College [About FRC] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2022-09-12 (Mon) September Out & Proud Dance Party [About FRC] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-09-14 (Wed) First Year Experience Workshop - Learning to Live with Others [About FRC] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-09-15 (Thu) Constitution Day [About FRC]
2022-09-16 (Fri) Constitution Day [About FRC]
2022-09-19 (Mon) Banned Books Week [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
2022-09-20 (Tue) Banned Books Week [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
College & Career Fair [About FRC] — 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
2022-09-21 (Wed) Banned Books Week [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
HypnoPalooza (CANCELLED) [About FRC] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-09-22 (Thu) Banned Books Week [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
2022-09-23 (Fri) Banned Books Week [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
2022-09-27 (Tue) Women's Soccer vs Shasta College [About FRC] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2022-09-29 (Thu) ASFRC Meeting [About FRC] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-09-30 (Fri) September Time Sheets Due [About FRC]
FRC Rodeo [About FRC] — 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday in the Fall [About FRC] — 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Marketing & Web Help Workshop #1 [About FRC] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm