August 2022

 

Date Event
2022-08-01 (Mon) July Time Sheets Due [About FRC]
2022-08-08 (Mon) Summer Bridge [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2022-08-09 (Tue) Summer Bridge [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2022-08-10 (Wed) Summer Bridge [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2022-08-11 (Thu) Summer Bridge [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2022-08-12 (Fri) Summer Bridge [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2022-08-13 (Sat) Summer Bridge [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2022-08-14 (Sun) Summer Bridge [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2022-08-15 (Mon) Summer Bridge [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2022-08-16 (Tue) Summer Bridge [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2022-08-17 (Wed) Summer Bridge [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2022-08-18 (Thu) Summer Bridge [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2022-08-19 (Fri) Summer Bridge [About FRC] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
New Student Orientation and Network Fair [About FRC] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Welcome Dinner Block Party [About FRC] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-08-22 (Mon) Beginning of Fall 2022 Semester [About FRC] — 8:00 am
Pool Party & BBQ [About FRC] — 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
2022-08-25 (Thu) Concert on the Green [About FRC] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-08-26 (Fri) Last Day to Enroll in First 9-Week Classes and Drop First 9-Week Classes with 100% Refund [About FRC]
2022-08-31 (Wed) Last Day to Drop First 9-Week Classes Without a "W" [About FRC]
August Time Sheets Due [About FRC]