Feather River Bulletin  

FRC v Butte 2010 Game Stats


Season Stats Available at Above Link                               


Some Former Golden Eagles That Went on to Play at Four Year Programs

2004- Charles Manua- University Of Nevada

2005 Brylee Calander-University Of Minnesota

2005 Mark Dodge- Texas A & M

2005 Zach Todd- Western Illinois University

2006 Mark Clemons- Arkansas State University

2006 Austin Chestnut- Western Kentucky University

2006 Pat Smith- Henderson State University

2006-Marcus OKobi- University of Arkansas-Pine Bluff

2006-Jessee Clark- Northwestern State University

2007-Major Gray-Southern Utah University

2007-George Ortiz-Idaho State University

2007-Easton Johnson- Washington State University

2007 Davion Wright- Hampton University

2007- JR Carter- Hampton University

2007-Justin Alford- New Mexico State University

2007- Jonathan Davis- New Mexico State University

2007-James Lovett- Central Arkansas University

2007-Jarvis Geathers- Central Florida University

2007- Bryce Garcia- University of Tennessee- Chattanooga

2008- Tavares Rhodes- Central Missouri State University

2008- Vontray Sellers- Texas Southern University

2008- Deonte Parker- Temple University

2009- Jamar Brown- Middle Tennessee State University

2009-Reshaude Miller- Morgan State University

2009- Justin Duncan-Howard University

2009- Emile Senghor- University of Arkansas (Pine Bluff)

2009- Shane Kanie-University of San Diego