Menu Spacer


FRC Full Time Faculty

 


Dr. Michael Bagley

Terry Baumgartner
Dr. Chris Connell
Dr. Darla DeRuiter

Dr. Katie Desmond
Dr. Thomas Heaney

Jerry Hoover

James D Johnson
Dr. Jeanette Kokosinski
Dianne Lipscomb
Judy Mahan

Shelley Miller
Chuck Mills


Dr. Joan Parkin
Russell Reid
Randy Rick

Jesse Segura

Rick Stock

Nathan Tharp
Anna Thompson

Bridget Tracy
Michael Welser
Haley White
Don Williams

 

FRC Associate Faculty

(Not all Associate Faculty teach every semester)

Abell, Michael MAbell@frc.edu
Adler, Elisa EAdler@frc.edu
Anderson, Crystal CAnderson@frc.edu
Andrews, Judith JAndrews@frc.edu
Armstrong, Gene GArmstrong@frc.edu
Arrowsmith, Charles CArrowsmith@frc.edu
Arsenault, David DArsenault@frc.edu
Baumgartner, Gretchen GBaumgartner@frc.edu
Bryan, Jeffrey JBryan@frc.edu
Bugenig, William WBugenig@frc.edu
Cawley, Ken kcawley@frc.edu
Conry, Sean SConry@frc.edu
Cote, Jocelyn JCote@frc.edu
Cross, James JCross@frc.edu
Cunan, Jeffrey JCunan@frc.edu
Damron, Jason JDamron@frc.edu
Donnelly, Amber ADonnelly@frc.edu
Donovan, Sally SDonovan@frc.edu
Flett, James JFlett@frc.edu
Foster, David DFoster@frc.edu
Franchetti, Leslie LFranchetti@frc.edu
Frigo, Sara SFrigo@frc.edu
Fulton, Michelle MFulton@frc.edu
Gallagher, Theresa TGallagher@frc.edu
Garcia, Margaret MGarcia@frc.edu
Garrish, Connie CGarrish@frc.edu
Gay, Jason JGay@frc.edu
Gay, John JGay1@frc.edu
Hale, Linda LHale@frc.edu
Haydon, Michael MHaydon@frc.edu
Hollis, Tayl'r THollis@frc.edu
Hopper, Darrah DHopper@frc.edu
Humphrey, Jennifer JHumphrey@frc.edu
Jarrett, Joan JJarrett@frc.edu
Johns, Tanner TJohns@frc.edu
Johnson, Jenifer JJohnson@frc.edu
Kangas, Blake BKangas@frc.edu
Kenney, Carolyn CKenney@frc.edu
Kent, Patricia PKent@frc.edu
King, Kathleen KKing@frc.edu
Koeller, Lynne LKoeller@frc.edu
Lambert, Sterling SLambert@frc.edu
Lee, Dawn DLee@frc.edu
Manchester, Ellen EManchester@frc.edu
Messerli, Jaime JMesserli@frc.edu
Moore, John JMoore@frc.edu
Nunez, Juan JNunez@frc.edu
Okonji, De'Andre DOkonji@frc.edu
Ponikvar, Adam APonikvar@frc.edu
Presnell, Mick MPresnell@frc.edu
Ranquist, Mary MRanquist@frc.edu
Ratterree, Robert RRatterree@frc.edu
Reid, Elizabeth BReid@frc.edu
Ritchie, Sarah SRitchie@frc.edu
Romano, Gary GRomano@frc.edu
Rusky, Merle MRusky@frc.edu
Ruth, Mary-Louise MRuth@frc.edu
Sbragia, Amanda ASbragia@frc.edu
Schultz, Susan SSchultz@frc.edu
Schulz, Amelia ASchulz@frc.edu
Segura, Valerie VSegura@frc.edu
Smith, Daniel DSmith@frc.edu
Steffen, Cindy CSteffen@frc.edu
Stentzel, Allen AStentzel@frc.edu
Stone, Robert RStone@frc.edu
Stratton, Karen KStratton@frc.edu
Taylor, Joshua JTaylor@frc.edu
Trueblood, Merle MTrueblood@frc.edu
Vaughn, Linda LVaughn@frc.edu
Vaughn, Paul PVaughn@frc.edu
Warndorf, Anthony AWarndorf@frc.edu
Wayman, Wendy WWayman@frc.edu
Wellemeyer, Luann LWellemeyer@frc.edu
Whatley, Matthew MWhatley@frc.edu
White, Joshua JWhite@frc.edu