News & Events

Latest News

1-1 of 1      

Upcoming Events

  • August Time Sheets Due to Payroll

    Wednesday, August 31
    8:00 AM

  • Labor Day Holiday Campus Closed

    Monday, September 5

  • College, Career and Transfer Fair

    Monday, September 12
    9:00 AM

  • September Time Sheets Due to Payroll

    Friday, September 30
    8:00 AM

  • High Sierra Parent Conference

    Saturday, October 15
    8:30 AM

  • FT Faculty Structured Flex Day No Classes Held

    Tuesday, October 18

  • October Time Sheets Due to Payroll

    Tuesday, November 1
    8:00 AM

  • Veteran's Day Holiday Campus Closed

    Friday, November 11

  • Minimum Day for Instruction Classes Held Until 1:00 P.M.

    Wednesday, November 23

  • Thanksgiving Holiday Campus Closed

    Thursday, November 24

View all Events