News & Events

Latest News

1-1 of 1      

Upcoming Events

  • July Time Sheets Due to Payroll

    Monday, August 1
    8:00 AM

  • Faculty Structured Flex Day

    Tuesday, August 16

  • Institutional Day

    Wednesday, August 17
    12:00 AM

  • Faculty Structured Flex Day

    Thursday, August 18

  • New Student Orientation

    Friday, August 19

  • Summer 2016 Session Ends

    Sunday, August 21
    12:00 AM

  • Fall 2016 Semester Begins

    Monday, August 22

  • August Time Sheets Due to Payroll

    Wednesday, August 31
    8:00 AM

  • Labor Day Holiday Campus Closed

    Monday, September 5

  • College, Career and Transfer Fair

    Monday, September 12
    9:00 AM

View all Events