News & Events

Latest News

1-1 of 1      

Upcoming Events

  • Thanksgiving Holiday Campus Closed

    Thursday, November 23
    12:00 AM

  • Thanksgiving Local Holiday Campus Closed

    Friday, November 24
    12:00 AM

  • Mens Basketball vs Simpson College JV

    Monday, November 27
    6:00 PM

  • FRC Feast: Careers in Physical Therapy

    Tuesday, November 28
    7:00 PM

  • November Time Sheets Due to Payroll

    Thursday, November 30

  • Film Screening of "CRASH"

    Tuesday, December 5
    7:00 PM

  • FINALS 12/11/17 - 12/14/17

    Monday, December 11
    12:00 AM

  • Mens Basketball vs Yuba College

    Tuesday, December 12
    6:00 PM

  • FINALS Make-up Day

    Friday, December 15
    12:00 AM

  • Holiday Recess Campus Closed

    Friday, December 22
    12:00 AM

View all Events